Friday, May 12, 2017

Arriving today (May 12) through Cleopatra, the rock vet's 27th studio LP features 15 new tracks created alongside a star-studded guest list of contributors. Notable names that pop up on the record include Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross of Nine Inch Nails, Robyn, Steely Dan's Donald Fagen, Moe Berg of the Pursuit of Happiness, Joe Walsh, Dâm-Funk, Joe Satriani and more.

May 12, 2017 at 01:09PM via Facebook