Monday, December 24, 2018

Monday, November 19, 2018

2018-11-19T20:26:38.000Z via Facebook

Monday, November 05, 2018

November 05, 2018 at 01:48PM via Facebook

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

October 23, 2018 at 07:39PM via Facebook

Monday, October 22, 2018

October 22, 2018 at 12:18PM via Facebook

Friday, October 12, 2018

Thursday, October 11, 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

October 10, 2018 at 09:09AM via Facebook

Thursday, October 04, 2018

October 04, 2018 at 07:51PM via Facebook

BOGO

October 04, 2018 at 01:57PM via Facebook

Wednesday, October 03, 2018

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

October 02, 2018 at 11:29AM via Facebook

Sunday, September 30, 2018

September 30, 2018 at 07:14AM via Facebook

Sunday, September 23, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

September 21, 2018 at 01:40AM via Facebook

Monday, September 17, 2018

September 17, 2018 at 05:30PM via Facebook

Sunday, September 16, 2018

September 16, 2018 at 09:44AM via Facebook

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Sunday, September 02, 2018

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

August 25, 2018 at 08:46AM via Facebook

Thursday, August 23, 2018

August 23, 2018 at 07:27PM via Facebook

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

August 22, 2018 at 05:19PM via Facebook

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

Monday, August 06, 2018

HOME

August 06, 2018 at 09:10PM via Facebook

Saturday, July 28, 2018

July 28, 2018 at 09:26AM via Facebook

Monday, July 23, 2018

July 23, 2018 at 07:30PM via Facebook

Friday, June 29, 2018

Thursday, June 07, 2018

June 07, 2018 at 10:54AM via Facebook

Friday, April 20, 2018

test

April 20, 2018 at 12:51AM via Facebook

Friday, April 06, 2018

April 06, 2018 at 05:03PM via Facebook

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

March 13, 2018 at 09:46AM via Facebook

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Listening to Zombie by The Cranberries on my Amazon Echo

February 10, 2018 at 11:29AM via Facebook

Listening to Where Did Our Love Go? by Soft Cell on my Amazon Echo

February 10, 2018 at 11:25AM via Facebook

Listening to Blue Monday '88 (7'' Version) [2015 Remastered Version] by New Order on my Amazon Echo

February 10, 2018 at 11:20AM via Facebook

Listening to The Unguarded Moment by The Church on my Amazon Echo

February 10, 2018 at 11:16AM via Facebook

Listening to Laid by James on my Amazon Echo

February 10, 2018 at 11:14AM via Facebook

Listening to Love Song by The Cure on my Amazon Echo

February 10, 2018 at 11:10AM via Facebook

Listening to Here's Where The Story Ends by The Sundays on my Amazon Echo

February 10, 2018 at 11:06AM via Facebook

Listening to Bizarre Love Triangle (2015 Remastered Version) by New Order on my Amazon Echo

February 10, 2018 at 11:02AM via Facebook

Listening to Tainted Love by Soft Cell on my Amazon Echo

February 10, 2018 at 10:59AM via Facebook

Just added "Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now - 2011 Remastered Version" by The Smiths to my music on Spotify

February 10, 2018 at 10:59AM via Facebook

Just added "Cornflake Girl - 2015 Remastered Version" by Tori Amos to my music on Spotify

February 10, 2018 at 10:54AM via Facebook

Listening to I Ran (So Far Away) by A Flock of Seagulls on my Amazon Echo

February 10, 2018 at 10:54AM via Facebook

Listening to R U Mine? by Arctic Monkeys on my Amazon Echo

February 10, 2018 at 10:50AM via Facebook

Listening to Sit Down by James on my Amazon Echo

February 10, 2018 at 10:50AM via Facebook

Listening to There Is A Light That Never Goes Out (2011 Remastered Version) by The Smiths on my Amazon Echo

February 10, 2018 at 10:45AM via Facebook

Listening to Heaven Knows I'm Miserable Now (2011 Remastered Version) by The Smiths on my Amazon Echo

February 10, 2018 at 10:42AM via Facebook

Listening to Cornflake Girl (2015 Remastered Version) by Tori Amos on my Amazon Echo

February 10, 2018 at 10:41AM via Facebook

Listening to A Sorta Fairytale by Tori Amos on my Amazon Echo

February 10, 2018 at 10:36AM via Facebook

Listening to Sound Off by Trapt on my Amazon Echo

February 10, 2018 at 10:34AM via Facebook

Sunday, February 04, 2018

February 04, 2018 at 02:26PM via Facebook

Saturday, February 03, 2018

Test

February 03, 2018 at 05:45PM via Facebook

Saturday, January 06, 2018

#NowPlaying

January 06, 2018 at 01:19AM via Facebook